ALUMNI NEWS

Congratulations to Manny Vasquez '04, who made it onto Madison365's list of Wisconsin's 48 most powerful Latinos. Manny Vásquez, who as vice president of the Fox Cities Regional Partnership, works through public-private partnerships to bring businesses to the area. In recent years, the partnership has helped bring hundreds of new jobs to the Fox Cities through expansions of companies like Faith Technologies and Werner Electric.  Vásquez has also worked for Democratic Sen. Russ Feingold and Republican Sen. Ron Johnson, according to Madison365.

 
Connect with Ignatius!

2015-2016 Annual Fund

The Saint Ignatius College Prep Annual Fund encourages alumni, current and past parents, and friends to recall and renew their Ignatius ties by making annual gifts. The cost of a Saint Ignatius education is not fully covered by tuition—all students are subsidized by the generosity of our benefactors. Participation year-to-date in the 2015-2016 Annual Appeal can be seen below. Please click "Donate Now" from the "Support our Students" tab to give your support today!

 

HEADLINES

Boys Swimming & Diving Wins Conference
Monday, February 08, 2016 9:39:00 AM

Gloriam 2016 Ultimate Wine Cellar - Please Donate This Weekend
Wednesday, February 03, 2016 3:17:00 PM

Women's Society Life Topics Seminar - 2.17.16
Monday, January 25, 2016 9:51:00 AM

Students Take Part in SILS Seminar
Friday, January 22, 2016 10:26:00 AM

Students Compete in Chicago Regional Bridge Building Contest
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 9:53:00 AM

upcoming events


Upcoming events

Women's Society - Life Topics Series
Wed, 17 Feb 2016
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Phoenix Alumni & Friends Gathering
Fri, 19 Feb 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Beyond The Wolves Den
Mon, 22 Feb 2016
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

30th Annual Law Society Luncheon
Fri, 26 Feb 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Ten76
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
7:00 PM - 11:30 PM